Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term begins
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Half Term
Break up on Friday 18th  October 2019
Return to school on Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holidays
Break up on Wednesday 18th  December 2019
Return to school on Tuesday 7th  January 2020

Spring Half Term
Break up on Friday 14th February 2020
Return to school on Monday 24th Feb 2020

Easter Holidays
Break up on Friday 27th March 2020
Return to school on Wednesday 15th April 2020

May Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Half Term
Break up on Friday 22nd  May 2020
Return to school on Monday 1st June 2020

Break up for Summer
Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non-Pupil Days
2nd   September
3rd    September
19th  December
6th    January
14th April

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term begins
Monday 7th September 2020

Autumn Half Term
Break up on Friday 23rd October 2020
Return to school on Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas Holidays
Break up on Thursday 17th December 2020
Return to school on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term
Break up on Friday 12th February 2021
Return to school on Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays
Break up on Friday 1st April 2021
Return to school on Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term
Break up on Friday 28th May 2021
Return to school on Monday 7th June 2021

Break up for Summer
Friday 23rd July 2021

Non-Pupil Days
3rd September
4th September
18th December
4th January
19th April